Staff Directory

Directory
Last Name First Name Role School Phone Extension # Email
Aniki Diane Nurse TCS 860-283-3036 12303 DAniki@thomastonschools.org
Bernier Kristin Principal TCS 860-283-3036 12308 KBernier@thomastonschools.org
Capozzi Tracy Speech TCS 860-283-3036 22120 TCapozzi@thomastonschools.org
Charbonneau  Christine Food Services TCS 860-283-3036 12131 CCharbonneau@thomastonschools.org
Dalka Sue Math Coach TCS 860-283-3036 22205 SDalka@thomastonschools.org
Danis Marie Psychologist TCS 860-283-3036 22121 MDanis@thomastonschools.org
Dwan Bill Teacher TCS 860-283-3036 22115 BDwan@thomastonschools.org
Fisher Stacy Teacher TCS 860-283-3036 22215 SFisher@thomastonschools.org
Fuller Sue Teacher TCS 860-283-3036 22213 SFuller@thomastonschools.org
Hustek Jaimee Guidance TCS 860-283-3036 12312 JHustek@thomastonschools.org
Johnston Laura Art Teacher TCS 860-283-3036 22130 LJohnston@thomastonschools.org
Knowlton Joyce Teacher TCS 860-283-3036 22213 JKnowlton@thomastonschools.org
Larson Susan Reading Interventionist TCS 860-283-3036 22204 SLarson@thomastonschools.org
Machin Sharon Teacher TCS 860-283-3036 22117 SMachin@thomastonschools.org
McAtee Jen Teacher TCS 860-283-3036 22114 JMcAtee@thomastonschools.org
McMahon Robert Teacher TCS 860-283-3036 22207 RMcMahon@thomastonschools.org
Miller  Laura Teacher TCS 860-283-3036 22214 LMiller@thomastonschools.org
Murphy Jessica Teacher TCS 860-283-3036 22104 JMurphy@thomastonschools.org
Nascimento Pam LA Coach TCS 860-283-3036 22205 PNascimento@thomastonschools.org
Saramanidis Melissa Media Specialist TCS 860-283-3036 22101 MSaramanidis@thomastonschools.org
Newsome George Custodian TCS 860-283-3036 12134 GNewsome@thomastonschools.org
Nolte Jean Math Interventionist TCS 860-283-3036 22206 JNolte@thomastonschools.org
Protzmann Peg Teacher TCS 860-283-3036 22216 PProtzmann@thomastonschools.org
Rozzi Keri Teacher TCS 860-283-3036 22203 KRozzi@thomastonschools.org
Webster Christine Secretary TCS 860-283-3036 12300 CWebster@thomastonschools.org
Wojtczak Renee PE Teacher TCS 860-283-3036 22360 RWojtczak@thomastonschools.org
Zitnay Kate Music Teacher TCS 860-283-3036 22111 KZitnay@thomastonschools.org

1 Thomas Avenue,
Thomaston, CT 06787

Ph. Number: 860-283-3036
Fax Number: 860-283-3048