Staff Directory

Directory
Last Name First Name Role School Phone Extension # Email
Aniki Diane Nurse TCS 860-283-3036 12303 DAniki@thomastonschools.org
Bernier Kristin Principal TCS 860-283-3036 12308 KBernier@thomastonschools.org
Catucci Stephanie Teacher TCS 860-283-3036 22215 SCatucci@thomastonschools.org
Pacifico Christine Food Services TCS 860-283-3036 12131 CCharbonneau@thomastonschools.org
Danis Marie Psychologist TCS Contact via email   MDanis@thomastonschools.org
DeMatteis Sarah Teacher TCS 860-283-3036 22216 SDematteis@thomastonschools.org
Babb Jennifer Art TCS 860-283-3036 22130 JBabb@thomastonschools.org
Duke Grace Teacher TCS 860-283-3036 22121 gduke@thomastonschools.org
Finlay Kelly Teacher TCS 860-283-3036 22114 KFinlay@thomastonschools.org
Fistola Jessica Teacher TCS 860-283-3036 22104 JFistola@thomastonschools.org
Gowell Nicole Guidance TCS 860-283-3036 22123 NGowell@thomastonschools.org
Hustek Jaimee Guidance TCS 860-283-3036 12312 JHustek@thomastonschools.org
Irazabal Jennifer Math Coach
TCS  
860-283-3036 22205 JIrazabal@thomastonschools.org
Larson Susan Reading Interventionist TCS 860-283-3036 22204 SLarson@thomastonschools.org
Lavoie Lisa Behavior Interventionist TCS 860-283-3036 22123 LLavoie@thomastonschools.org
LeClerc Jessica Teacher TCS 860-283-3036 22213 JLeclerc@thomastonschools.org
McAtee Jen Math Interventionist TCS 860-283-3036 22206 JMcAtee@thomastonschools.org
McMahon Robert Teacher TCS 860-283-3036 22207 RMcMahon@thomastonschools.org
Mikulskis Lauren Teacher TCS 860-283-3036 22122 LMikulskis@thomastonschools.org
Miller  Laura Teacher TCS 860-283-3036 22214 LMiller@thomastonschools.org
Nascimento Pam LA Coach TCS 860-283-3036 22205 PNascimento@thomastonschools.org
Olson Marcella Teacher TCS 860-283-3036 22209 MOlson@thomastonschools.org
Rozzi Keri Teacher TCS 860-283-3036 22203 KRozzi@thomastonschools.org
Ryan Sarah Teacher TCS 860-283-3036 22105 SRyan@thomastonschools.org
Kellogg Megan Media Specialist TCS 860-283-3036 22101 MKellogg@thomastonschools.org
Seibert Caitlyn Bridges TCS 860-283-3036 22120 CSeibert@thomastonschools.org
Webster Christine Secretary TCS 860-283-3036 12300 CWebster@thomastonschools.org
Wojtczak Renee PE Teacher TCS 860-283-3036 22360 RWojtczak@thomastonschools.org
Zitnay Kate Music Teacher TCS 860-283-3036 22111 KZitnay@thomastonschools.org
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             

1 Thomas Avenue,
Thomaston, CT 06787

Ph. Number: 860-283-3036
Fax Number: 860-283-3048